THE PROJECT

The Man of Honour Project is about men deciding that it’s time to step up and be the men we were made to be. To grow up and start living and breathing honour. To be ” Good Men”.

You hear it said all the time ” all the good men are taken” or “all the good ones are married “.   But are we? We, married and taken men, are we “Good Men”? It is my personal goal to not only think of myself as a Good Man, but for my family, friends etc. to consider me a Good Man. I hope that through my journey I will inspire other men to strive for the same goal, and that we can work together as iron sharpening iron.

 ” As iron sharpens iron, so one man sharpens another. ”  Proverbs 27:17

Within this blog, I will post my thoughts and ideas on how to become better men in all areas of life. A better father, husband, friend, son, worker, etc. So join me in the journey. Let us be better men.

-PRL

Leave a Reply

